Bosu ball!

So I found out that we have a bosu ball in the gym (the big one in the "city"). Excited about it I immediately jumped on it! Here are 2 pretty hard exercises to do on it!


This one is a pretty much a narrow squat with medicine ball press, but on the bosu ball = every single part of your body gets engaged!



And this one is regular leg scissors, but on the ball! This exercise it very hard unless you bring your total focus into the balance part.



SO, try your fav exercises on the bosu ball, either it will work or it won't! :)

Comments

Comment on the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address (Won't get published):

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
Thank you for visiting my page! Feel free to use all my recipes, but please, don't forget to mention me, link to this page or tag me @karolinaterese if it's on instagram!
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...