Thigh gap - not for everyone?

Here is a forum discussion that I think would be veeery good for some of you to read! Most of the things said in the discussion are facts, like the parts about genetics, fat distribution and wide/narrow hips!


One girl says:

"At my peak body (weight/fitness), I never had the thigh gap unless I was wearing dance tights and running shorts. That doesn't really count though. Hell, when I was at my worst with anorexia I never had the gap. One of these years I'm going to make a huge freeken sign reminding people that not all bodies are alike. You'd think that was a given but meh."

Some will get have it, even if they weigh 160 lbs, some wont, even if they weigh less than 100 lbs. And thats it :)

Here is the page:

http://www.myfitnesspal.com/topics/show/630887-thigh-gap-not-possible-for-some-is-this-true



Comments

Comment on the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address (Won't get published):

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
Thank you for visiting my page! Feel free to use all my recipes, but please, don't forget to mention me, link to this page or tag me @karolinaterese if it's on instagram!
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...